1. Home
  2. /
  3. Listings
  4. /
  5. Palacio Nacional de El...

Palacio Nacional de El Salvador

A journey through the post-colonial architecture and political foundations of the country. The Teatro Nacional housed the three branches of government between 1905 and 1911. With 101 rooms inside, there are four main halls: the Red Hall, for ceremonies; the Yellow Hall, as the president's office; the Pink Hall, which housed the Supreme Court of Justice; and the Blue Hall, where the Legislative Assembly was housed.


Tuesday through Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday and Saturday from 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.


Admission fee: $1 nationals and Central Americans $3 foreigners

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

social profiles

Contact the property